Get Adobe Flash player

Bids and Awards Committee

Chairperson : Engr. Peter M. Jamero

Vice Chairperson: Mr. Raymond F. Cuadra


1. Ms. Brigida B. Aceron

2. Ms. Marcionila E. Reyes

3. Engr. Diosdada E. Ranises

4. Ms. Efrena A. Buenafe

Secretariat Head : Ms. Ma. Lovella E. Acebes

Assistant Secretary :. Ms. Ma. Esterlina G. Ando

Aide to Secretariat : Ms. Rizean O. Cuarteros


Government Procurement Seminar Inputs

Who's Online
5 visitors online now
2 guests, 3 bots, 0 members

Rate your satisfaction rating of the current LGU Services

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...