Get Adobe Flash player

Oath Taking

The 2013-2016 Liga ng mga Barangay Jagna Chapter Officers took their oaths of office last December 10, 2013 at the Captain Goyo Hall, this municipality. Shown in picture (l to r) are MLGOO Judy Grace Dominguez, Mayor Fortunato R. Abrenilla, PB Pacheco Ll. Rances (Liga VP), PB Niceforo G. Daguplo (Liga Auditor), PB Cerino J. Cagas and PB Vicente O. Carpio (BOD), PB Jovita S. Achas (President), PB Geronimo C. Daguplo, PB Teofilo T. Rana, PB Jonathan O. Vergara and PB Linda R. Salva (BODs) with Mun. Councilors Maricris V. Jamora, Arnold D. Pielago, Alberto A. Cabrestante, Jr. and Derrick C. Virtudazo with VM Bonifacio J. Virtudes, Jr. (2nd from right). Not in picture is PB Edsel R. Tutor (BOD).

Who's Online
14 visitors online now
6 guests, 8 bots, 0 members

Rate your satisfaction rating of the current LGU Services

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...